Staff

We are here for you!  Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.

Mark Weber
   Chief Executive Officer

mweber@bhsjymca.org
Cassandra Adams
   Membership-Financial Assistance, SilverSneakers
cadams@bhsjymca.org
Sarah Calhoun
   Family Program Supervisor, Birthday Parties, Building Rentals
scalhoun@bhsjymca.org
Heber Campechano
   Sports Coordinator
hcampechano@bhsjymca.org
Michelle Caple
   Membership, Accounts Payable, HR/Personnel
michelle@bhsjymca.org
Kelly Freye
   Preschool Program Assistant/Lead Teacher
kelly.freye@bhsjymca.org
Nancy Gitlin
  Group Fitness and Dance Supervisor
nancy@bhsjymca.org
Kendra Gray
  Aquatics Coordinator-Pool, Lessons, Swim Teams
dolphins@bhsjymca.org
Jill Haboush
  Vice President of Fund Development & Marketing
jhaboush@nb-ymca.com
Jen Hobson
   Director of Administration
jenniferh@bhsjymca.org
Emily Nannfeldt
   Healthy U
emily@bhsjymca.org
Monica Norton
  Healthy Living Director
monica@bhsjymca.org
Daniel Ostyn
   Program Director-
Preschool, School Age Child Care, Sports
dan@bhsjymca.org
Amanda Paine
   Welcome Center Supervisor
amanda@bhsjymca.org
Denise Peters
   Chief Operating Officer
dpeters@bhsjymca.org
Chris Reck
   SACC Site Coordinator (St. Joseph)
   and Day Camp Supervisor
chris.reck@bhsjymca.org
Stephen Rockette
   Health and Wellness Supervisor
stephen@bhsjymca.org
Dan Smith
   Lifeguard Coordinator & Pool Safety
dsmith@bhsjymca.org
Alexa Tupper
   Marketing Coordinator
atupper@nb-ymca.com