Staff

We are here for you!  Please feel free to contact our staff at any time.

Mark Weber
   Chief Executive Officer

mweber@ymcaswm.com
Cassandra Adams
   Membership-Financial Assistance, SilverSneakers
cadams@bhsjymca.org
Sarah Calhoun
   Family Program Supervisor, Birthday Parties, Building Rentals
scalhoun@bhsjymca.org
Heber Campechano
   Sports Coordinator
hcampechano@bhsjymca.org
Michelle Caple
   Membership, Accounts Payable, HR/Personnel
michelle@bhsjymca.org

Peter Center

   Lifeguard Coordinator & Pool Safety
peter.center82@gmail.com
Kelly Freye
   Preschool Program Assistant/Lead Teacher
kelly.freye@bhsjymca.org
Nancy Gitlin
  Group Fitness and Dance Supervisor
nancy@bhsjymca.org
Kendra Gray
  Aquatics Coordinator-Pool, Lessons, Swim Teams
dolphins@bhsjymca.org
Jill Haboush
  Vice President of Fund Development & Marketing
jhaboush@ymcaswm.com
Jen Hobson
   Director of Administration
jenniferh@bhsjymca.org

Matt Mattox

   Youth and Sports Coordinator

mmattox@ymcaswm.com
Emily Nannfeldt
   Healthy U
emily@bhsjymca.org
Monica Norton
  Healthy Living Director
monica@bhsjymca.org
Amanda Paine
   Welcome Center Supervisor
amanda@bhsjymca.org
Denise Peters
   Chief Operating Officer
dpeters@ymcaswm.com

Jerry Price

   Community Outreach and Development Director

jprice@ymcaswm.com
Stephen Rockette
   Health and Wellness Supervisor
stephen@bhsjymca.org

Jonathan Smith

  Sports Director

jsmith@ymcaswm.com
Alexa Tupper
   Marketing Coordinator
atupper@ymcaswm.com