Schedules

 

 

2017 Winter/Spring Program Guide

SESSION DATES:
Winter Session 1:
Sun., January 8- Sat., February 25 (7 weeks)
Member Registration begins Mon., Dec. 5
Community Registration begins Mon., Dec. 12

Winter Session 2:
Sun., February 26-Sat., April 22 (7 weeks-No classes 4/3-4/8)
Member Registration begins Mon., Feb. 12
Community Registration begins Mon., Feb. 17

Spring Session:
Sun., April 23-Sat., Sat., June 10 (7 weeks)
Member Registration begins Mon., March 20
Community Registration begins Mon., March 27

January Calendar of Events
Please view the schedules below for current class information.

Download our new APPS to view Schedules!
 

 
 

ADULT FITNESS Studios A & B, 2 pages (Winter Session 1: Mon., Jan. 9-Sat., Feb. 25)

GROUP CYCLE (Winter Session 1: Mon., Jan. 9-Sat., Feb. 25)

 
 

AQUA FITNESS (Winter Session 1: Mon., Jan. 9-Sat., Feb. 25)

POOL (Winter Session 1: Sun., Jan. 8-Sat., Feb. 25)

 
 

HANSON FAMILY GYM (Winter Session 1: Sun., Jan. 8-Sat., Feb. 25)

WHIRLPOOL MAIN GYM (Winter Session 1: Sun., Jan. 8-Sat., Feb. 25)